Have A Viking Relation Or Friend? Register Now!
VikingFSG's TourPal Profile
» Profile Photo

Click To Enlarge

Click To Enlarge Photo

» My Details
  • My Location:
  • Great Yarmouth, Norfolk

  • My Age:
  • 38 years old

  • My Rank:
  • Corporal

  • Marital Status:
  • Married

  • Children:
  • Three or more children

» Get to know me..
  • The Car I Drive:
  • Vauxhall Zafira

  • My Favourite Quote:
  • For my part I consider that it will be found much better by all parties to leave the past to history especially as I propose to write that history myself - Winston Churchill

  • My Favourite Song:
  • UB40 - Red Red Wine

  • My Favourite Movie:
  • Event Horizon - Sam Neil

  • My Favourite Book:
  • Call of the Wild - Jack London

» My TourPal Details
Send your mail to the address below.   Write to me at:
  • Viking001
  • Welfare Office
  • 1 Royal Anglian Regiment
  • Elizabeth Barracks
  • Pirbright, Woking
  • Surrey, GU24 0DT
  Viking001 HAS been added to your list.
Total Added:

Click 'Add Me' to add Viking001 to your list.

» A Little About Me

Welcome to the demo profile for the new VikingFSG TourPal system. This demo has been set up in order to provide you with a preview of what profiles offer should you decide to apply.

Some of the profile features are disabled whilst in demo mode (email, facebook profile id) but are fully functional in the live system (depending on the profile owners settings).

Feel free to view my Facebook profile by clicking the image below!

» My Email Status:   Accepting Emails

Emails will only be sent if the Vikings email status is set to accept emails.

Your Full Name:

Your Message:

Mail Feature Disabled In Demo Mode!.
» My Last Update
I last updated my profile: 07 November 2008 Time: 13:23:06hrs
» Advertisement